top of page
  • Writer's pictureDM Simpson

B&W Chapter Two

So, excited to announce corrections for chapter two of Becca & Wesley are complete. I was finally able to get focused enough to make it through the whole chapter today. Lucky for me there were not too many corrections to make.

I think I can honestly say I am getting better about not having fragmented sentences. I still love my commas. Run on sentences are getting less and the use of the word "that" is only used when it is used in the correct form.

Thanks to my love of writing and my wonderful support group my abilities have gotten better with each book. Now, I still have a lot to learn and I will always need my peeps to help me out, but seeing so little red than I had in the past is an awesome feeling.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page