top of page
  • Writer's pictureDM Simpson

Oh no you didn't...


Sleeping so good!


Ever have one of those nights where you are sleeping so well and so deeply then comes along this bad dream?


Yup, that was me last night around 3:30 am this morning. It easily took me an hour or so to get back to sleep and even then I had to consciously think of happy things to keep from falling back into the bad dream. So needless to say the remainder of my sleep was not so sound.


Still got up easily with the alarm and moved into the the newly created habit routine. Yes, I did everything as though it were second nature. Felt so smooth moving from one task to the next and not having to think about what comes next.


So for me, I would say the saying is true, repeat something for 15 days it becomes a habit!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page