top of page
  • Writer's pictureDM Simpson

Project Progress

Three more chapters completed on the editing project. I am very pleased with the progress. I think I am actually going to achieve my goal of completing seven chapters this week. If I keep this up I should complete the full project in a matter of three weeks, counting this week of course. This should please the author.

I know it will please me to finish this project. It is only my second editing project but I have done enough of my own edit corrections I have learned a lot. I still find it very important to have my editor look at everything I write to make sure I am not forgetting things or have holes.

Even if you edit others work, you should always have your own editor who isn't you.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page